Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jolena Tramell

Jolena Tramell

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jolena Tramell
"Josh is a life saver. I just recently found out that my mortgage was going up $200, due to insurance premiums going up. In a panic, I start searching for Josh since he was so honest and forthcoming when I inquired about insurance 7yrs ago. He was unable to beat the quote I had then, but when I tell you Josh came through. He did just that. Not only did he lower my overall premium by $2400, but he lowered my deductibles and doubled all my coverages. I would recommend my agent any day! Thanks Josh"
Profile photo of mira yanni

mira yanni

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mira yanni
"Cheryl was great help. Answered all my questions and always communicated thoroughly! It was a pleasure working with her on my home and auto"
Profile photo of Gus Gonzalez

Gus Gonzalez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gus Gonzalez
"As a college student, getting ripped off by nameless insurance agencies is a drag... to say the least. I switched to State Farm after getting a reasonable quote from their website. Shortly after, the lovely Cheryl VanTubergen reached out to me from Josh Fields State Farm and got me set up with life and auto for an even better price than originally estimated! I am very grateful for the experience and the high level of customer service received. Would recommend highly, 10/10."
Profile photo of Andrea Dudgeon

Andrea Dudgeon

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Dudgeon
"Josh and Cheryl were wonderful to work with upon my initial communication with them and meeting my insurance needs. Josh came recommended to me, and I recommend as well."
Profile photo of Joann Polzin

Joann Polzin

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Polzin
"Cheryl was a great help. She helped me bundle my home and auto. As well as life insurance. Very nice lady"
Profile photo of Brendan VanTubergen

Brendan VanTubergen

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan VanTubergen
"Josh and his team went above and beyond helping me understand my policies and helped me with life insurance! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dennis Diekman (The Carpet Cleaner LLC)

Dennis Diekman (The Carpet Cleaner LLC)

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Diekman (The Carpet Cleaner LLC)
"I have had nothing but good experience when calling, the office workers are great an easy to work with!!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Noha Zaki

Noha Zaki

October 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Noha Zaki
"We've been with Josh since the pandemic. He and his staff were very professional, attentive and accessible at first. Recently, I've never been able to reach him or someone that can help make changes to my coverage. IF the phone gets answered, it's someone who's not able to access and modify my account, and they let me know they'll give Josh a message. I've waited since July for a callback from Josh, and still haven't heard from him. With a complex industry as insurance, we should all pick an agent that'll advocate for us. Unfortunately, that's not the case here."
Profile photo of Gregory Williams

Gregory Williams

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Williams
"Josh was recommended to me by a friend of the family, and now I am the one recommending Josh and his team to my family and friends. Their prompt responses and communication would have to be the number one attribute of theirs. Big thanks to Josh and his office staff!!!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Brobbey

Patrick Brobbey

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Brobbey
"I've been with Josh Fields and his agency for 3 years now and it's been a great experience! Josh Fields and his team are always friendly, professional, and make sure they resolve any concerns or questions we've had! I highly recommend Josh Fields for your insurance needs! You'll be well taken care of."
Profile photo of Stephanie Gauch

Stephanie Gauch

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Gauch
"Cheryl is such a pleasure speaking to and she was very prompt and understanding of my situation, being a single mom. I would highly recommend speaking to anyone in their office at any time."
Profile photo of Dan Fields

Dan Fields

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Fields
"Absolutely mastered the craft of Expertise, Professionalism, courtesy and care! I watched something sudden happen to my Best friends sister (who had a policy on herself) in a Tragedy, and saw it take care of everything after. Seeing this I realized my family was unprotected. There are no guarantees in life in terms of Tragedy, so fortunately my family is now guaranteed to get taken care of! Thank you State Farm Team and and Josh, 6 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Jay Lesure

Jay Lesure

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Lesure
"Consistent excellent information and care at Josh Fields State Farm. Cheryl will complete all your needs quickly and accurately. Thank you."
Profile photo of Nick P

Nick P

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick P
"Cheryl was great with helping me make changes and get us the best policy for our family!"
Profile photo of Niyah2smoovee

Niyah2smoovee

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niyah2smoovee
"Cheryl was wonderful , great enthusiasm and was very helpful!! i would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Coryell

Coryell

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coryell
"I had to pleasure of talking to Cheryl. She was very professional and met all of my expectations. Today she put together a bundle deal (homeowners/car insurance) which was very reasonable and lower than my previous provider. I highly recommend and look forward to being apart of the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Betsy Grinsell

Betsy Grinsell

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Grinsell
"A HUGE shout out to Cheryl VanTubergen. Awesome customer service. A true pleasure to work with. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Contact Cheryl, you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Jim Madding

Jim Madding

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Madding
"Great Customer Service! Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Cory Bradford

Cory Bradford

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Bradford
"My experience was great from day one Cheryl answered my questions and helped me with everything I needed"
Profile photo of Julia Wimmer

Julia Wimmer

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Wimmer
"Holly patiently listened to my question and expertly determined next steps and provided detailed information on a timely basis. Thank you Holly!"
Profile photo of Roger Schmenner

Roger Schmenner

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Schmenner
"Holly researched an unusual question for me and put my mind at ease."
Profile photo of Jamie Hoge

Jamie Hoge

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Hoge
"I am absolutely happy with my insurance. I have the best person that takes good care of everything I need and then some. Thank you Cheryl VanTubergen for everything 😊"
Profile photo of Mitchell Kraeszig

Mitchell Kraeszig

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Kraeszig
"Josh was extremely helpful, personable, and honest. He let us know clearly what all of our options were, and gave honest advice as to what would be best for us. He went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. The rates he gave us were amazing, and he has proven to be very trustworthy and willing to work hard for us. I highly recommend working with him"
Profile photo of Gayle Tupper

Gayle Tupper

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Tupper
"Great place to deal with!"
Profile photo of Marty Iacobucci

Marty Iacobucci

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Iacobucci
"Cheryl and all agents under this agency are extremely helpful, professional and eager to help in any way possible. I never dread the calls I have to make, I always end up with great customer service and an extraordinary customer experience! Thank you all for your adsistance and quick responses!"