Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Fields

State Farm® Insurance Agent Josh Fields

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Taryn Schilling

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Josh for going above and beyond and helping Angelo with getting his truck insured! Hands down the best agent! You treated us like family and that is most important to us! We appreciate you and all you do! Anyone needs a great insurance guys, he’s your guy! Let him know, he is so fast to respond and takes care of business in a timely fashion! Me and my family are so thankful for you kindness and big heart Josh!"

Brad Bierbaum

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team helped me figure out what I needed for my new business and made it easy for me to understand exactly what it all meant. Thank you very much for your guys help and I look forward to continue to work with you."

Holly Gale

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted Josh and his team about making sure my child was covered financially heaven forbid anything happen to me.. through our conversation he explained the ins and outs about life insurance and all the benefits I did not even know existed. I felt very comfortable given it’s a pretty unsettling topic talking about your death. Josh was amazing and I can sleep a little more soundly knowing I’m covered and so is my son! Thank you Josh Fields’s State Farm"

Kamarre Robinson

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was great food was good, what more can you ask for?"

XDorksRuleX

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"A young lady named Shyan helped me and my mother get life insurance policies. She was so polite and was willing to go above and beyond for us."

Stephen Pollard

January 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"I cannot imagine worse customer service than I have received from this agency. I've been with them 2 months and am still waiting on 3 callbacks. Weak excuses and deception when I actually get to talk to someone and not voice-mail. In my case, they would get zero stars."

Michael Shadwick

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh Field's State Farm Office has always responsed to my questions, requests, and updated contact information expediently. Recently, Josh helped me to determine my best life insurance options through taking the time to hear all my concerns and answering my questions. All 5 Stars indeed!"

braydoJ

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh set me up with life insurance that helps me grow money for the future and setting goals! Great customer care & truly cares about his customers."

Cory Edwards

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shyan is always very professional while on the phone with me. She seems to have the exact answers I need every time. I think I will be with StateFarm for a long time."

Craig Vogelheim

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh has always been there when I call sets me up with excellent rates. Biggest is I buy and sell cars all the time: he’s right on top of the text when I send him my new info."

Joseph McGee

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Prompt and accurate quote from Shyan yesterday"

jimmy brandlein

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jared Malott who works with Josh here is a fantastic guy. They both helped me save money and are super cool guys to talk to. Very helpful"

Zac Allen

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jared did a great job! I learned ways to save money I didn't know existed. Very knowledgeable and helped guide me through the process. If you like saving money and making your wife happy this is the way to go."

LETTI SZALAVARI

April 9, 2020

1  out of  5
"We have been clients for years. Everything was fine until I needed them. My husband got killed in a car accident in September. They were terrible to work with during the process. Did not return calls. Once Josh stated that he has a lot on his mind these days and he simply can't deal with people calling him constantly. Totally unprofessional. After half year later they sent me a bill for the car that was totalled. Still not have the issue fixed properly. They give me the impression that you are a valuable person as long as they collect your money, but forget about your issue handled in a human way when you need it"

Balint Szalavari

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Colin Vickrey

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team knocked it out of the park with all my insurance and financial service needs! Call him if you’re looking for home run service!"

Michelle Webster

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team are amazing! They are so helpful and willing to help in anyway they can! Josh saved our family close to $10,000 on our car loans and helped educate us along the way."

Amy O'Donnell

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I called and spoke to Trey and he was friendly, efficient and helpful. Thank you Trey! Amy O'Donnell"

Marty Iacobucci

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"All agents under this agency are extremely helpful, professional and eager to help in any way possible. I never dread the calls I have to make, i always end up with great customer service and an extraordinary customer experience! Thank you all for your adsistance and quick responses!"

Wanda Goins

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with."

cloudsbroclouds_tvl

March 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance agent! Saved me a ton and even added some when I switched from progressive. Great to sit down and chat with and get you into something more beneficial for less."

Ashlyn Atigre

March 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"The most honest and hard working people you can work with. Exactly who you want looking out for you and your family."

Courtney Lewis

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Josh for many years now. He helped me obtain a life insurance policy for my mom at a great price. He was open and honest with me about everything. I truly appreciate Josh and his team for the helping the process go as smooth as possible."

James Demko

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Called in today to get a quote from Josh and loved the personal attention I was given. I was able to save money on my home and autos and have an appointment to come in and look at getting some life insurance. Thanks Josh!"

Joni Masche

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Josh is a great insurance agent! He and his team really care about their customers. If you are looking for great rates and service - call Josh!"